الأفضل من حيث التقنية وطرق الدعم
تقليل الشئون الإدارية
تحسين كفاءة الأداء

مُميزات برنامح GymnaGo

تم تصميم برنامج GymnaGo لجعله سهل الاستخدام وذو ميزات فريدة
البرنامج قابل للتخصيص

تم تصميم وحدات برنامج GymnaGo لقبول اي تخصيص يحتاجه عملك لإنجاز المهمة بطريقة احترافية أو استخدام الوحدات الحالية التي تشمل جميع العمليات اليومية المطلوبة لإدارة الصالة الرياضية وتقديم جميع البيانات المسجلة على شكل رسوم بيانية تحليلية تساعد على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة.

فعال في خفض التكاليف التشغيلية

تم تصميم GymnaGo للتخلص من الحاجة إلى استخدام المزيد من الأنظمة والدفع لمقدمي الخدمات المختلفين من أجل تشغيل صالة الألعاب الرياضية بطريقة فعالة. باستخدام برنامجنا ستخفض تكلفة الصيانة السنوية بشكل كبير وتحل مسألة الاتصال بفرق الدعم المختلفة.

واجهة المستخدم المتقدمة

واجهة البرنامج سهلة وتفاعلية، فهي تسهل عمل جميع المستخدمين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتساعد على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية وتقليل الوقت والجهد ، مما يساهم بدوره بشكل كبير في تحقيق رضا العملاء وتحقيق الأهداف المرجوة.

متعدد اللغات

برنامج GymnaGo مصمم بشكل أساسي لتقديم المحتوى بشكل حيوي و بلغات متعددة. يمكن للمستخدمين الوصول بسهولة إلى المحتوى من خلال اختيار بسيط للغة في القائمة مع القدرة على التبديل بسرعة إلى لغة أخرى ومنها اللغة العربية التي تم برمجتها بمساعدة مختصين باللغة نفسها للمحافظة على المعنى الصحيح.. تتوفر هذه الميزة في كل من تطبيقات الويب والهواتف المحمولة (IOS و Android).

متوفر على الهاتف الجوال

يمكن لمستخدمي GymnaGo استخدام البرنامج على القنوات المختلفة، مثل الويب و الأجهزة المحمولة. لقد جعلنا تجربة مستخدم الهاتف المحمول أكثر إثارة وموثوقية حيث سيحصل المستخدم على كل ما يحتاجه في متناول يده. أضفنا أيضًا المزيد من الميزات الجديدة على الهواتف الذكية مثل مؤشر كتلة الجسم واستهلاك المياه والتذكير بشرب الماء وفيديو تعريفي لكيفية عمل كل تمرين وغيرها من المميزات. يتوفر البرنامج على كل من نظامي التشغيل (IOS و Android)

إدارة الفروع المتعددة

نظام GymnaGo يساعد الصالات الرياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية على إدارة فروعها المختلفة في نظام مركزي واحد؛ يمكن الوصول إلى النظام من أي مكان وفي أي وقت. إنه يوفر الوقت والجهد الإداري في إنشاء تقارير موحدة ويقدم نظرة عامة على ما يحدث في فروع الصالة الرياضية الخاصة بكم في لوحة تحكم واحدة.

طور أعمالك بإستخدام برنامج GymnaGo

الحل الشامل الذي يساعدك على إدارة عملك بنجاح في أي وقت وفي أي مكان

إدارة الأعضاء

يمكن للأعضاء إدارة ملفاتهم الشخصية، تجديد الباقات، حجز الحصص التدريبية، حجز توقيت الزيارة المناسب، عرض سجل المعاملات، المكافآت، التسوق عبر الإنترنت، عرض برنامج المدرب الشخصي، النظام الغذائي، التدريبات، إرسال الاقتراحات والشكاوي، وتتبع سجل حضورهم والمزيد ...
يوفر برنامج GymnaGo قنوات دفع مختلفة للأعضاء، بما في ذلك الدفع عبر الإنترنت لجميع الخدمات التي تقدمها صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ويمكنهم عرض سجل المعاملات وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة.
يمكن للأعضاء مشاهدة خطة النظام الغذائي الخاصة بهم المقدمة من قبل المدرب الشخصي؛ وتشمل جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة مثل فترات تناول الأكل، السعرات الحرارية ، الكمية المطلوب تناولها والنصائح الخاصة. يمكنهم مشاهدة جدول خطة النظام الغذائي حسب اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر.
يمكن للأعضاء مشاهدة التمارين والكارديو المخصص لهم من قبل مدربهم الشخصي مع جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة بالإضافة غلى عرض فيديو تعريفي لكيفية ممارسة التمرين. يمكنهم مشاهدة جدول التمارين حسب اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر.
أصبح التركيز على العميل وإرضائه هو أكثر ما يهم جميع النوادي والصالات الرياضية في الوقت الحالي. ولذلك ابتكرنا تصميم مُميز لخدمة التسوق الإلكتروني لتسهيل عملية الشراء وجعلها متوفرة على مدار الساعة.
تم تصميم تطبيق الجوال بطريقة إبداعية لوضع نظام إدارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية في متناول الأعضاء. يمكن للأعضاء أداء العديد من العمليات و منها تسجيل أو تجديد الباقات، التسجيل في الحصص التدريبية، الشراء من المتجر الإلكتروني، متابعة التمارين، المُدربين، سجل الحضور، خطة النظام الغذائي، المكافئات، العروض والتخفيضات، حساب كتلة الجسم، تذكير شرب الماء، إرسال المُلاحظات والشكاوي، الفواتير، خارطة الطريق والمزيد...

المُدرب الشخصي

باستطاعة المدرب الشخصي عمل جدول تمارين خاصة لكل عضو عن طريق اختيار اسم العضو والتواريخ المطلوبة وثم إضافة كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بالتمرين كالمسافة، الوقت، الوزن، والمزيد... كل هذا يمكن عمله في صفحة واحدة لتقليل الجهد والوقت.
يمكن للمدرب الشخصي إضافة خطة نظام غذائي خاص لكل عضو عن طريق اختيار اسم العضو والتواريخ المطلوبة ثم إضافة جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة مثل السعرات الحرارية المطلوبة والكمية والنصائح الخاصة.
يمكن للمدرب الشخصي مشاهدة جدول الحصص التدريبية وجميع التفاصيل المتعلقة مثل نوع التدريب، المكان، مدة البرنامج التدريبي، الوقت و الأعضاء المسجلون.

عمليات الإدارة

مكن لإدارة النادي أوالصالة الرياضية متابعة حضور الأعضاء بشكل مباشر ومعرفة عدد المتواجدين حالياً؛ وبإستطاعتهم الحد من سعة صالة الألعاب الرياضية في أي وقت لتجنب الإزدحام والحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي.
لوحة المعلومات في برنامج GymnaGo واحدة من أفضل أدواتنا الإدارية التي تتتبع وتحلل وتعرض مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (KPIs) والمقاييس ونقاط البيانات الرئيسية لمراقبة صحة أعمال النادي أو الصالة الرياضية في أي وقت محدد.
"تحتوي وحدة تقارير برنامج GymnaGo على عدد كبير من التقارير التي تغطي جميع عمليات صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع عرض تحليلي للبيانات على شكل رسم بياني و يمكن للمستخدم تحديد نوع ملف الحفظ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تخصيص أي نوع من التقارير لدعم عملياتك بطريقة احترافية للغاية."
تعد إدارة الأصول عاملاً مهمًا لأي شركة لتجنب فقدان ما تم دفعه. يجب تسجيل هذه الأصول وصيانتها بانتظام من أجل الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة. تتعامل وحدة إدارة الأصول لدينا مع أهم العمليات مثل إضافة الأصول وصيانة الأصول وإدارة الموردين وعقود الصيانة.
يمكن للنادي إدارة العمليات المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية بسهولة بدءًا من تسجيل تفاصيل الموظف، وتتبع حضورهم، وإضافة نوبات الموظفين ، وبوابة الموظف ، وكشوف المرتبات ، والمزيد …
يمكن إضافة وتتبع المخزون حسب الفرع، تسجيل جميع تفاصيل المنتجات، عزل المنتجات المنتهية الصلاحية بشكل تلقائي، إدارة عملية التخفيضات والعروض وعمل التقارير الدورية لحالة المخزون.

إدارة المكتب الأمامي

يمكن لموظف الاستقبال تجديد باقات الأعضاء بسهولة باستخدام خطوات سريعة. لقد جعلنا العملية في صفحة واحدة يتم فيها اختيار الباقة أو تغيرها، المدرب الشخصي، واختيار طريقة الدفع ومن ثم يتم تسجيل العضو بنجاح.
يمكن لموظف الاستقبال حجز أوقات زيارة الأعضاء والزوار لتجنب ازدحام صالة الألعاب الرياضية في وقت محدد بسبب المشكلات الصحية ولتحقيق التباعد الاجتماعي؛ لقد قدمنا ​​حلاً مبتكرًا للتعامل مع الطاقة الاستيعابية للصالة الرياضية في أي وقت. وأيضا ، سيتمكن أعضاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية من معرفة أوقات الذروة وحجز توقيت الزيارة المناسب لهم.
"يمكن للأعضاء رفع وتتبع ملاحظاتهم أو شكاواهم عبر الإنترنت المتعلقة بأي من خدمات الصالة الرياضية. يمكن لإدارة الصالة الرياضية مراجعة جميع التعليقات / الشكاوى المرفوعة وتقديم تعليقاتهم."
يمكن لموظفي الاستقبال إدارة عملية تسجيل الأعضاء الجدد بكل سهولة حيث باستطاعتهم إدخال جميع البيانات المطلوبة، أخذ صورة، تحديد المدرب الشخصي واختيار طريقة الدفع. بعد إتمام عملية الدفع بنجاح يمكن تسجيل بصمة العضو وبدء فترة العضوية.
يصبح حجز الحصص التدريبية أكثر سهولة بفضل تصميمنا الإبداعي، وسيكون موظف الاستقبال قادرًا على معرفة جميع تفاصيل الحصة التدريبية والسعة وبنقرات قليلة يمكن تسجيل العضو في التدريب المطلوب.
قدمنا ​​حلًا مبتكراً وسهل الاستخدام لإدارة مبيعات الصالة الرياضية وتقليل الانتظار. يمكن لموظفي نقاط البيع تسجيل المعاملة بملف العضو أو البيع بشكل عام للعملاء بدون عضوية. يمكن للأعضاء الدفع باستخدام خيارات مختلفة مثل: النقد والبطاقة وبطاقات الهدايا.

المبيعات والاتصالات

يقدم GymnaGo حلولاً مبتكرة للفواتير والدفع لجميع أحجام الأعمال. يمكن ربط البرنامج مع أي مزود لبوابة الدفع لجعل عملك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أكثر سلاسة. يمكن للأعضاء اختيار الخدمة والدفع باستخدام أي قنوات دفع متاحة.
سيتلقى جميع مستخدمي GymnaGo تذكيرات مهمة من خلال خدمة الإشعارات؛ سيكون لكل مُستخدم نوع مختلف من التذكيرات مثل الدورات التدريبية القادمة، تجديد الاشتراك، وصول المنتجات الجديدة، العروض والخصومات، المكافآت والمزيد ...
يمكنك إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتنبيهات الرسائل القصيرة لأعضاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية لإبقائهم على اطلاع على أي تحديث جديد أو للقيام بإجراءات محددة؛ لقد جعلنا العملية مرنة حيث يمكنك تصفية مجموعة المستلمين أو إرسالها إلى جميع الأعضاء.
إدارة علاقات العملاء هي إحدى أدواتنا الحيوية التي تسمح لإدارة الصالة الرياضية بتحليل تفاعلاتها مع أعضائها السابقين والحاليين والمحتملين؛ فهي تساعد على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة حول كيفية الاحتفاظ بالأعضاء وزيادة إيرادات صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

إدارة الأعضاء

يمكن للأعضاء إدارة ملفاتهم الشخصية، تجديد الباقات، حجز الحصص التدريبية، حجز توقيت الزيارة المناسب، عرض سجل المعاملات، المكافآت، التسوق عبر الإنترنت، عرض برنامج المدرب الشخصي، النظام الغذائي، التدريبات، إرسال الاقتراحات والشكاوي، وتتبع سجل حضورهم والمزيد ...

يوفر برنامج GymnaGo قنوات دفع مختلفة للأعضاء، بما في ذلك الدفع عبر الإنترنت لجميع الخدمات التي تقدمها صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ويمكنهم عرض سجل المعاملات وطريقة الدفع المستخدمة.

يمكن للأعضاء مشاهدة خطة النظام الغذائي الخاصة بهم المقدمة من قبل المدرب الشخصي؛ وتشمل جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة مثل فترات تناول الأكل، السعرات الحرارية ، الكمية المطلوب تناولها والنصائح الخاصة. يمكنهم مشاهدة جدول خطة النظام الغذائي حسب اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر.

يمكن للأعضاء مشاهدة التمارين والكارديو المخصص لهم من قبل مدربهم الشخصي مع جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة بالإضافة غلى عرض فيديو تعريفي لكيفية ممارسة التمرين. يمكنهم مشاهدة جدول التمارين حسب اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر.

أصبح التركيز على العميل وإرضائه هو أكثر ما يهم جميع النوادي والصالات الرياضية في الوقت الحالي. ولذلك ابتكرنا تصميم مُميز لخدمة التسوق الإلكتروني لتسهيل عملية الشراء وجعلها متوفرة على مدار الساعة.

تم تصميم تطبيق الجوال بطريقة إبداعية لوضع نظام إدارة صالة الألعاب الرياضية في متناول الأعضاء. يمكن للأعضاء أداء العديد من العمليات و منها تسجيل أو تجديد الباقات، التسجيل في الحصص التدريبية، الشراء من المتجر الإلكتروني، متابعة التمارين، المُدربين، سجل الحضور، خطة النظام الغذائي، المكافئات، العروض والتخفيضات، حساب كتلة الجسم، تذكير شرب الماء، إرسال المُلاحظات والشكاوي، الفواتير، خارطة الطريق والمزيد...

المُدرب الشخصي

باستطاعة المدرب الشخصي عمل جدول تمارين خاصة لكل عضو عن طريق اختيار اسم العضو والتواريخ المطلوبة وثم إضافة كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بالتمرين كالمسافة، الوقت، الوزن، والمزيد... كل هذا يمكن عمله في صفحة واحدة لتقليل الجهد والوقت.

يمكن للمدرب الشخصي إضافة خطة نظام غذائي خاص لكل عضو عن طريق اختيار اسم العضو والتواريخ المطلوبة ثم إضافة جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة مثل السعرات الحرارية المطلوبة والكمية والنصائح الخاصة.

يمكن للمدرب الشخصي مشاهدة جدول الحصص التدريبية وجميع التفاصيل المتعلقة مثل نوع التدريب، المكان، مدة البرنامج التدريبي، الوقت و الأعضاء المسجلون.

عمليات الإدارة

مكن لإدارة النادي أوالصالة الرياضية متابعة حضور الأعضاء بشكل مباشر ومعرفة عدد المتواجدين حالياً؛ وبإستطاعتهم الحد من سعة صالة الألعاب الرياضية في أي وقت لتجنب الإزدحام والحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي.

لوحة المعلومات في برنامج GymnaGo واحدة من أفضل أدواتنا الإدارية التي تتتبع وتحلل وتعرض مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية (KPIs) والمقاييس ونقاط البيانات الرئيسية لمراقبة صحة أعمال النادي أو الصالة الرياضية في أي وقت محدد.

"تحتوي وحدة تقارير برنامج GymnaGo على عدد كبير من التقارير التي تغطي جميع عمليات صالة الألعاب الرياضية مع عرض تحليلي للبيانات على شكل رسم بياني و يمكن للمستخدم تحديد نوع ملف الحفظ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تخصيص أي نوع من التقارير لدعم عملياتك بطريقة احترافية للغاية."

تعد إدارة الأصول عاملاً مهمًا لأي شركة لتجنب فقدان ما تم دفعه. يجب تسجيل هذه الأصول وصيانتها بانتظام من أجل الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة. تتعامل وحدة إدارة الأصول لدينا مع أهم العمليات مثل إضافة الأصول وصيانة الأصول وإدارة الموردين وعقود الصيانة.

يمكن للنادي إدارة العمليات المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية بسهولة بدءًا من تسجيل تفاصيل الموظف، وتتبع حضورهم، وإضافة نوبات الموظفين ، وبوابة الموظف ، وكشوف المرتبات ، والمزيد …

يمكن إضافة وتتبع المخزون حسب الفرع، تسجيل جميع تفاصيل المنتجات، عزل المنتجات المنتهية الصلاحية بشكل تلقائي، إدارة عملية التخفيضات والعروض وعمل التقارير الدورية لحالة المخزون.

إدارة المكتب الأمامي

يمكن لموظف الاستقبال تجديد باقات الأعضاء بسهولة باستخدام خطوات سريعة. لقد جعلنا العملية في صفحة واحدة يتم فيها اختيار الباقة أو تغيرها، المدرب الشخصي، واختيار طريقة الدفع ومن ثم يتم تسجيل العضو بنجاح.

يمكن لموظف الاستقبال حجز أوقات زيارة الأعضاء والزوار لتجنب ازدحام صالة الألعاب الرياضية في وقت محدد بسبب المشكلات الصحية ولتحقيق التباعد الاجتماعي؛ لقد قدمنا ​​حلاً مبتكرًا للتعامل مع الطاقة الاستيعابية للصالة الرياضية في أي وقت. وأيضا ، سيتمكن أعضاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية من معرفة أوقات الذروة وحجز توقيت الزيارة المناسب لهم.

"يمكن للأعضاء رفع وتتبع ملاحظاتهم أو شكاواهم عبر الإنترنت المتعلقة بأي من خدمات الصالة الرياضية. يمكن لإدارة الصالة الرياضية مراجعة جميع التعليقات / الشكاوى المرفوعة وتقديم تعليقاتهم."

يمكن لموظفي الاستقبال إدارة عملية تسجيل الأعضاء الجدد بكل سهولة حيث باستطاعتهم إدخال جميع البيانات المطلوبة، أخذ صورة، تحديد المدرب الشخصي واختيار طريقة الدفع. بعد إتمام عملية الدفع بنجاح يمكن تسجيل بصمة العضو وبدء فترة العضوية.

يصبح حجز الحصص التدريبية أكثر سهولة بفضل تصميمنا الإبداعي، وسيكون موظف الاستقبال قادرًا على معرفة جميع تفاصيل الحصة التدريبية والسعة وبنقرات قليلة يمكن تسجيل العضو في التدريب المطلوب.

قدمنا ​​حلًا مبتكراً وسهل الاستخدام لإدارة مبيعات الصالة الرياضية وتقليل الانتظار. يمكن لموظفي نقاط البيع تسجيل المعاملة بملف العضو أو البيع بشكل عام للعملاء بدون عضوية. يمكن للأعضاء الدفع باستخدام خيارات مختلفة مثل: النقد والبطاقة وبطاقات الهدايا.

المبيعات والاتصالات

يقدم GymnaGo حلولاً مبتكرة للفواتير والدفع لجميع أحجام الأعمال. يمكن ربط البرنامج مع أي مزود لبوابة الدفع لجعل عملك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية أكثر سلاسة. يمكن للأعضاء اختيار الخدمة والدفع باستخدام أي قنوات دفع متاحة.

سيتلقى جميع مستخدمي GymnaGo تذكيرات مهمة من خلال خدمة الإشعارات؛ سيكون لكل مُستخدم نوع مختلف من التذكيرات مثل الدورات التدريبية القادمة، تجديد الاشتراك، وصول المنتجات الجديدة، العروض والخصومات، المكافآت والمزيد ...

يمكنك إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتنبيهات الرسائل القصيرة لأعضاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية لإبقائهم على اطلاع على أي تحديث جديد أو للقيام بإجراءات محددة؛ لقد جعلنا العملية مرنة حيث يمكنك تصفية مجموعة المستلمين أو إرسالها إلى جميع الأعضاء.

إدارة علاقات العملاء هي إحدى أدواتنا الحيوية التي تسمح لإدارة الصالة الرياضية بتحليل تفاعلاتها مع أعضائها السابقين والحاليين والمحتملين؛ فهي تساعد على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة حول كيفية الاحتفاظ بالأعضاء وزيادة إيرادات صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

Get latest update about gymnago.

نحن نبني أفكارًا إبداعية على تكنولوجيا تطبيقات الجوال لوضع نظام إدارة الصالات الرياضية في متناول يدك. باستخدام تطبيقنا ، يمكنك أنت وأعضاء صالة الألعاب الرياضية الوصول إلى النظام في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. إنه متوفر في App Store و Play store بلغات مختلفة ومنها اللغة العربية التي تم برمجتها بمساعدة مختصين باللغة نفسها للمحافظة على المعنى الصحيح.

دعونا نريكم ما يمكنكم عمله مع GymnaGo

أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسوف يقوم أحد خبرائنا بالرد عليك

قم بتنمية عملك، كسب رضا العُملاء، وزيادة الربحية مع نظام الجيل القادم المصمم خصيصاً لتسهيل جميع العمليات التي تحتاجها صالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة. يساعد على تقليل التكلفة التشغيلية ويوفر واجهات تفاعلية لجميع المستخدمين.

حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة 2021 © Gymnago
Powered by PixelmindIT

شكراً على تواصلك معنا!

نحن نقدر لك الاتصال بنا. سيتصل بك أحد مندوبي المبيعات لدينا قريبًا!

نتمنى لك يوما سعيداً !

Best of class technology and tool support
Reduce management administration
Improved Process Efficiency

Features of GymnaGo

GymnaGo software build with usability in mind, great modern design and unique features
Customizable System

GymnaGo is designed to accept any customization that your business need to get the job done on professional manner. The Gym admin will have access to all operations' that are being processed, tabulated or recorded, all recorded data can be presented on analytical graphs that will provide the Gym owners' ability to take the right decisions.

Cost Effective

GymnaGo is built to eliminate the need of using more systems and paying to different providers in order to run the Gym in effecting way. By using our system you will reduce the annual maintenance cost significantly and the matter of contacting different support teams.

Advanced UI

The program interface is easy and interactive; it facilitates the work of all users in the gym and helps to achieve maximum productivity and reduce time and effort, which in turn contributes significantly to achieving customer satisfaction and achieving the desired goals.

Multilingual

GymnaGo system designed primarily to render content dynamically in multiple languages. Users can easily access content with simple selection of language in the menu with the ability to quickly switch to another language. This feature is available in both Web and Mobile App (IOS & Android).

Available on Mobile Apps' Store

GymnaGo users' can use the system on different channels, on web as well as on mobile devices. we have made the mobile user experience more interesting and reliable in which the user will have all what he needs at their fingertips. Also, we added more features on the smartphones like BMI, Water intake & reminders, Workouts Video and more. Our system is available on both Mobile OS (IOS & Android)

Multi Branch Management

GymnaGo solution helps different Gyms and Fitness centers to manage their branches in centralized system; The system can be accessed from anywhere, anytime. It save the management time and effort to generate consolidated reports and provide an overview on what's going on their Gym branches' in one dashboard.

Build your business with GymnaGo

All-In-One Solution that successfully manage your business anytime, anywhere and simplify your life.

Members Management

Members can self-manage their profiles, Package renewal, Class bookings, Book a suitable visit timing, Transaction History, Rewards, Online Shop, View personal trainer program, Diet Plan, Workouts, send their Feedback, track their attendance and more...
GymnaGo provides different payment channels for members, including online payment for all services provided by the gym and they can view transactions history and payment method used.
Members can view their Diet plan sessions assigned to them by the personal trainer; it includes all the relevant details like calories, quantity and special advices. They can view their diet plan schedule by day, week, or month.
Members can view their workouts and cardio assigned to them by their personal trainer; it include all the relevant details as well as view an introductory video of how to do the workout. They can view their workouts schedule by day, week, or month.
Customer focus and satisfaction is what matters all clubs and gyms these days. Therefore, we created a unique design for Online Shopping to facilitate the purchase process and make it available round the clock.
The mobile app is creatively designed to put the gym management system on members' hands. Members can perform many operations including registering or renewing packages, class registration, online store, workouts, trainers, attendance record, diet plan, rewards, offers and discounts, BMI, water drinking reminders, sending feedbacks, branch map locator and more ...

Personal Trainer

The personal trainer can create a special training schedule for each member by choosing the member's name and required dates then adding all the details related to the workout such as distance, time, weight, and more ... All of this can be achieved within one page to reduce the time and effort.
The personal trainer can add special diet plan for each member by choosing the member's name and required dates then adding all the related details such as required calories, quantity and special advices.
The personal trainer can view classes schedule and all related details such as class name, location, date and time of the training program, and registered members.

Management Operations

Gym Management can track members attendance and know how many members currently in the Gym; also, they can limit Gym capacity at any time to avoid having the gym crowded and to maintain the social distancing.
GymnaGo dashboard is one of our best management tools that visually tracks, analyzes and displays key performance indicators (KPIs), metrics and key data points to monitor the health of the Gym business at any selected time.
GymnaGo Reports module comes with numerous numbers of reports that cover all Gym operations; Most of the pages has a reports and data analytic option in which user can select the output file type. In addition to that, we can customize any type of reports to support your operations on very professional manner.
Managing the asset is an important factor for any business to avoid losing what's been paid. These asset needs to be recorded and have regular maintenance in order to keep them on good condition. Our asset management module handles the most important operations like adding asset, asset maintenance, managing suppliers and maintenance contracts.
The Gym can easily manage human resources related operations starting from entering employee details, tracking their attendance, Adding Employee shifts, employee portal, payroll, and more …
You can add and track inventory by branch, record all product details, isolate expired products automatically, manage the process of sales and offers, and make periodic reports on stock status.

Front Office Management

The receptionist can easily renew member packages with quick steps. We have made the process on a single page where the package is chosen or changed, the personal trainer and the payment method.
The receptionist can book times for members and visitors to avoid gym congestion at a specific time due to health problems and to achieve social distancing; We have provided an innovative solution to handle the gym capacity at any time. Also, gym members will be able to know peak times and book the appropriate visit timings for them.
Members can raise and track their complaints or suggestions online related to any Gym services. Gym management can review all raised feedback and provide their comments.
The reception staff can easily manage the process of registering new members so that they can enter all the required data, take a picture, select a personal trainer and choose a payment method.
Booking classes becomes easier with our creative idea and design. The receptionist will be able to know classes' related details and the capacity; with a few clicks the member can registered in the required class.
We introduced an innovative and user-friendly solution to manage gym sales and reduce waiting times. POS employees can record the transaction in the member's file or sell generally to customers without membership. Members can pay using different options such as: cash, card and gift cards.

Sales & Communications

GymnaGo provided innovative invoicing and payment solutions for all businesses sizes. It can be integrated with any payment gateway providers to make your Gym business running smoothly. Members can choose the service and pay using any available payment channels.
All GymnaGo users will receive important reminders through the notifications service; Each user will have a different kind of role-related reminder such as upcoming training sessions, renewal of subscription, new product arrivals, offers and discounts, rewards and more ...
Send e-mails and SMS alerts to gym members to keep them up-to-date with any new update or to do specific actions; We have made the process flexible as you can filter recipients group or send to all members.
Customer Relationship Management is one of our vital tools that allows gym management to analyze its interactions with its past, current, and potential members; It helps to make the right decisions in how to retain members and increase the Gym revenue.

Members Management

Members can self-manage their profiles, Package renewal, Class bookings, Book a suitable visit timing, Transaction History, Rewards, Online Shop, View personal trainer program, Diet Plan, Workouts, send their Feedback, track their attendance and more...

GymnaGo provides different payment channels for members, including online payment for all services provided by the gym and they can view transactions history and payment method used.

Members can view their Diet plan sessions assigned to them by the personal trainer; it includes all the relevant details like calories, quantity and special advices. They can view their diet plan schedule by day, week, or month.

Members can view their workouts and cardio assigned to them by their personal trainer; it include all the relevant details as well as view an introductory video of how to do the workout. They can view their workouts schedule by day, week, or month.

Customer focus and satisfaction is what matters all clubs and gyms these days. Therefore, we created a unique design for Online Shopping to facilitate the purchase process and make it available round the clock.

The mobile app is creatively designed to put the gym management system on members' hands. Members can perform many operations including registering or renewing packages, class registration, online store, workouts, trainers, attendance record, diet plan, rewards, offers and discounts, BMI, water drinking reminders, sending feedbacks, branch map locator and more ...

Personal Trainer

The personal trainer can create a special training schedule for each member by choosing the member's name and required dates then adding all the details related to the workout such as distance, time, weight, and more ... All of this can be achieved within one page to reduce the time and effort.

The personal trainer can add special diet plan for each member by choosing the member's name and required dates then adding all the related details such as required calories, quantity and special advices.

The personal trainer can view classes schedule and all related details such as class name, location, date and time of the training program, and registered members.

Management Operations

Gym Management can track members attendance and know how many members currently in the Gym; also, they can limit Gym capacity at any time to avoid having the gym crowded and to maintain the social distancing.

GymnaGo dashboard is one of our best management tools that visually tracks, analyzes and displays key performance indicators (KPIs), metrics and key data points to monitor the health of the Gym business at any selected time.

GymnaGo Reports module comes with numerous numbers of reports that cover all Gym operations; Most of the pages has a reports and data analytic option in which user can select the output file type. In addition to that, we can customize any type of reports to support your operations on very professional manner.

Managing the asset is an important factor for any business to avoid losing what's been paid. These asset needs to be recorded and have regular maintenance in order to keep them on good condition. Our asset management module handles the most important operations like adding asset, asset maintenance, managing suppliers and maintenance contracts.

The Gym can easily manage human resources related operations starting from entering employee details, tracking their attendance, Adding Employee shifts, employee portal, payroll, and more …

You can add and track inventory by branch, record all product details, isolate expired products automatically, manage the process of sales and offers, and make periodic reports on stock status.

Front Office Management

The receptionist can easily renew member packages with quick steps. We have made the process on a single page where the package is chosen or changed, the personal trainer and the payment method.

The receptionist can book times for members and visitors to avoid gym congestion at a specific time due to health problems and to achieve social distancing; We have provided an innovative solution to handle the gym capacity at any time. Also, gym members will be able to know peak times and book the appropriate visit timings for them.

Members can raise and track their complaints or suggestions online related to any Gym services. Gym management can review all raised feedback and provide their comments.

The reception staff can easily manage the process of registering new members so that they can enter all the required data, take a picture, select a personal trainer and choose a payment method.

Booking classes becomes easier with our creative idea and design. The receptionist will be able to know classes' related details and the capacity; with a few clicks the member can registered in the required class.

We introduced an innovative and user-friendly solution to manage gym sales and reduce waiting times. POS employees can record the transaction in the member's file or sell generally to customers without membership. Members can pay using different options such as: cash, card and gift cards.

Sales & Communications

GymnaGo provided innovative invoicing and payment solutions for all businesses sizes. It can be integrated with any payment gateway providers to make your Gym business running smoothly. Members can choose the service and pay using any available payment channels.

All GymnaGo users will receive important reminders through the notifications service; Each user will have a different kind of role-related reminder such as upcoming training sessions, renewal of subscription, new product arrivals, offers and discounts, rewards and more ...

Send e-mails and SMS alerts to gym members to keep them up-to-date with any new update or to do specific actions; We have made the process flexible as you can filter recipients group or send to all members.

Customer Relationship Management is one of our vital tools that allows gym management to analyze its interactions with its past, current, and potential members; It helps to make the right decisions in how to retain members and increase the Gym revenue.

We build creative ideas on mobile app technology to put the Gym Management System at your fingertips. With our app, you and Gym members can access the system anytime, anywhere. It is available in the App Store and Play store in different languages.

Let Us Show You Around

Tell us about yourself, and we'll be in touch right away

Grow your business, gain customer satisfaction, and increase profitability with the next-generation system specially designed to facilitate all the operations the modern gym needs. It helps reduce operational cost and provides interactive interfaces to all users.

2020 @Copyright GymnaGo. All Rights Reserved

Thank you for getting in touch!

We appreciate you contacting us. One of our sales representative will get back in touch with you soon!

Have a great day!